Our Team

Levitt's national team is a group of passionate individuals committed to ensuring Levitt partners and grantees receive guidance, support and resources to successfully launch and carry out either the permanent Levitt venue program or the Levitt AMP Music Series in their communities.


  • Sharon Yazowski Executive Director
  • Victoria Bridenstine Director of Programs
  • Lauren Chung Programs Associate 
  • Nicole McGaffey Communications Manager
  • Vanessa Silberman Deputy Director
  • Heidi Snyder Director of Operations
  • Arianne Ousley Operations Associate
  • Jennifer Vo-Nguyen Digital Communications Associate

Board of Directors

  • Liz Levitt Hirsch, President
  • Andrew Hirsch, Vice President
  • JoAnn Bourne, Treasurer
  • Stephen Douglass, Secretary
  • Larry Chaifetz
  • Peter Levitt
  • John McNamara
  • Kathy Eberly Ovitt
  • Pasy Wang
  • Sharon Yazowski, Executive Director